School of Women's and Infants' Health

Staff profiles

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Arrese, Dr Catherine Research Development Officer +61 8 6458 1220 catherine.arrese@uwa.edu.au M550
Cohen, Mr Paul Clinical Senior Lecturer paul.cohen@uwa.edu.au M550
D'Vauz, Ms Alex Research Officer alex.dvauz@uwa.edu.au M410
Doherty, Adj/Prof Dorota Adjunct Professor/Head, Biostatistics and Research Design Unit +61 8 6458 1627 dorota.doherty@uwa.edu.au M550
Donaldson, Mrs Margaret Academic Services Officer +61 8 6458 1330 margaret.donaldson@uwa.edu.au M550
French, Clin/A/Prof Noel Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 6458 1260 noel.french@uwa.edu.au M550
Gill, Clin/A/Prof Andrew Clinical Associate Professor andrew.gill@uwa.edu.au M550
Graham, Dr Dorothy Clinical Senior Lecturer dorothy.graham@uwa.edu.au M550
Gratwick, Mrs Frances Course Coordinator +61 8 6458 1323 frances.gratwick@uwa.edu.au M550
Green, Ms Sue Phlebotomist sue.green@uwa.edu.au M410
Griffin, Dr Christopher Clinical Senior Lecturer christopher.griffin@uwa.edu.au M550
Ireland, Dr Demelza Research Fellow +61 8 6458 1333 demelza.ireland@uwa.edu.au M576
Jobe, Clin/Prof Alan Clinical Professor alan.jobe@uwa.edu.au M550
Kallapur, Clin/Prof Suhas Clinical Professor suhas.kallapur@uwa.edu.au M550
Kohan, Clin/A/Prof Rolland Clinical Associate Professor rolland.kohan@uwa.edu.au M550
Kramer, Adj/Prof Boris Adjunct Professor boris.kramer@uwa.edu.au M550
Leong, Ms Joan Research Assistant joanwanying.leong@uwa.edu.au M550
McKenzie, Mr Keith Administrative Assistant keith.mckenzie@uwa.edu.au M550
Miura, Dr Yuichiro Clinical Senior Lecturer yuichiro.miura@uwa.edu.au M550
O'Leary, Adj/Prof Peter Adjunct Professor +61 8 9266 1855 peter.oleary@uwa.edu.au M550
Paas, John Clinical Senior Lecturer john.paas@uwa.edu.au M550
Pendal, Ms Narisha Project Manager +61 8 6458 2717 narisha.pendal@uwa.edu.au M550
Penova-Veselinovic, Mrs Blagica Research Officer +61 8 6458 1888 blagica.penova-veselinovic@uwa.edu.au M550
Perkins, Roger Clinical Senior Lecturer roger.perkins@uwa.edu.au M550
Raj, Kader Ali Mohan Clinical Senior Lecturer raj.kaderalimohan@uwa.edu.au M550
Ryan, Dr John Adjunct Senior Lecturer john.ryan@uwa.edu.au M550
Saito, Clin/A/Prof Masatoshi Clinical Associate Professor +61 8 6458 1331 masatoshi.saito@uwa.edu.au
Stewart, Clin/Prof Colin Clinical Professor +61 8 6458 2715 colin.stewart@health.wa.gov.au M550
Tan, Dr Jason Clinical Senior Lecturer jason.j.tan@uwa.edu.au M550
Usuda, Mr Haruo Visiting Research Fellow haruo.usuda@uwa.edu.au M550
Wang, Ms Carol Research Officer carol.wang@uwa.edu.au M550
Warrington, Miss Nicole Adjunct Senior Lecturer nicole.warrington@uwa.edu.au M550
White, Mrs Melanie Research Program Manager +61 8 6458 1326 melanie.white@uwa.edu.au M550
 

School of Women's and Infants' Health

This Page

Last updated:
Tuesday, 9 April, 2013 2:47 PM

http://www.swih.uwa.edu.au/310605